Home

Wellton hotel riga

Spesialpriser i Riga Les brukeromtaler og bestill i dag

The hotel is located near tourist attractions, shopping and business centres in Old Riga, 11. novembra krastmala 33. Just like the four bridges over Daugava, view of which opens up through the hotel's windows, Wellton Riverside Hotel combines the modern and the historic, different cultures, languages and people Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA is located in Old Town Riga, the historic centre of our capital city. The hotel has 174 well-furnished rooms, SPA zone Wellton SPA Oasis and restaurant Tapas Tapas where you can enjoy delicious food and an outstanding selection of wine Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA is located in the very center of Riga Old Town. Hotel has 144 comfortable and fully equipped rooms accordingly to the standards of 4-star Superior hotels, SPA center and restaurant

Wellton Spa Riga

  1. 4-star modern hotel Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA is located in the heart of Old Town and features a restaurant Tapas Tapas where guests are served Latvian and European cuisine. There is also free WiFi throughout the property as well as a separate cigar room and a spa center
  2. utter unna. Wi-fi og en sosial sammenkomst på kvelden tilbys kostnadsfritt. Dette hotellet har også et spa
  3. Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, Riga: Se 1 811 reiseanmeldelser, 815 bilder og gode tilbud for Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, vurdert som nr. 19 av 119 hotell i Riga og vurdert til 4,5 av 5 på Tripadvisor
  4. Now $39 (Was $̶5̶6̶) on Tripadvisor: Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, Riga. See 1,813 traveler reviews, 815 candid photos, and great deals for Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, ranked #19 of 119 hotels in Riga and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor
  5. Wellton Riverside Spa Hotel, Riga: Se 624 reiseanmeldelser, 317 bilder og gode tilbud for Wellton Riverside Spa Hotel, vurdert som nr. 16 av 119 hotell i Riga og vurdert til 4,5 av 5 på Tripadvisor
  6. Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel is a superior-class four-star hotel in Old Riga, located near tourist attractions, shopping and business centres. Just like the four bridges over Daugava, view of which opens up through the hotel's windows, Wellton Riverside Hotel combines the modern and the historic, different cultures, languages and people

Over 23 millioner kunder · Ingen skjulte avgifte

Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA ligger i gamlebyen og nær en togstasjon i bydelen Gamlebyen i Riga. To populære severdigheter er Kruttårnet og Den store gildehallen, mens Jūrmala strand kan friste med vakre omgivelser. Alberta-gaten og Latvias historiske jernbanemuseum er også verdt et besøk. Se vår reiseguide til Riga Se tilbud hos Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel, inkludert fullt refunderbare priser med gratis avbestilling. Gjestene er spesielt godt fornøyd med severdighetene i området. Riga hovedmarked ligger kun noen minutter unna. Wi-fi tilbys kostnadsfritt. Dette hotellet har også et spa og et innendørsbasseng View deals for Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests praise the locale. Riga Central Market is minutes away. WiFi and an evening social are free, and this hotel also features a spa

Now £31 on Tripadvisor: Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, Riga. See 2,768 traveller reviews, 1,177 candid photos, and great deals for Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, ranked #13 of 119 hotels in Riga and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 26/10/2020 based on a check-in date of 08/11/2020 Se erbjudanden för Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, inklusive priser med gratis avbokning och full återbetalning. Gäster brukar gilla läget. Saint Johns kyrka ligger bara ett par minuter bort. Detta hotell erbjuder gratis wi-fi, och du har även tillgång till ett spa och en inomhuspool Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa ligger sentralt i bydelen Gamlebyen i Riga, som er et område med gode shoppingmuligheter. Et par kulturelle høydepunkter er Den latviske nasjonalopera og Nasjonalteatret, mens Alberta-gaten og Latvias universitets botaniske hage er noen av attraksjonene i området Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa is a luxurious 4-star property conveniently located only 4.1km (2.6mi) from the centre of Riga. Local tourist attractions such as St John's Church, Riga Opera House and Laima Clock are not far from the hotel.

84% av andre reisende anbefaler Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, Riga. Her finner du gjestevurderinger, bilder, rangeringer m.m Now $38 (Was $̶9̶4̶) on Tripadvisor: Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, Riga. See 2,768 traveler reviews, 1,177 candid photos, and great deals for Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, ranked #13 of 119 hotels in Riga and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Wellton Centrum Hotel and Spa er et populært valg for reisende i Riga, enten du er oppdagelsesreisende eller gjennomreisende. Hotellet tilbyr et stort utvalg av ekstra spesialtilbud som sikrer deg et flott opphold. Romservice, møte-/selskapslokale, restaurant, hotell/flyplasstransport, kjæledyr tillatt er bare noen av fasilitetene hotellet. Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel is a 4-star Superior hotel in a historical centre of Riga (Riga Old Town). The hotel has 222 raised comfort rooms, equipped with everything you need to enjoy a peaceful and relaxing stay. The hotel has 638m2 large SPA complex (SPA Riverside), which offers a possibility to enjoy a wide choice of SPA and beauty services

SPA breaks for two starting from € 41 - Wellton Hotels, Riga

Now £30 on Tripadvisor: Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, Riga. See 1,741 traveller reviews, 780 candid photos, and great deals for Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, ranked #19 of 117 hotels in Riga and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 15/06/2020 based on a check-in date of 28/06/2020 Et annet populært kjøpesenter er Domina, som regnes som et av de største shoppingsentre i Riga. Hotelltips: Welton Centrum Hotel. Bo midt i sentrum på et ypperlig hotell som har alt av fasiliteter du trenger for en herlig weekend i Riga. Wellton Centrum Hotel har eget innendørs basseng, restaurant, spa og spa med full service Now $39 (Was $̶9̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, Riga. See 1,806 traveler reviews, 805 candid photos, and great deals for Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, ranked #19 of 119 hotels in Riga and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor View deals for Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the locale. St John's Church is minutes away. WiFi is free, and this hotel also features a spa and an indoor pool Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa er et 4-stjerners hotellet beleilig plassert i Riga. Våre hjelpsomme resepsjonspersonale står tilgjengelig for deg døgnet rundt. Hotellgjester som trenger transport til/fra flyplassen, kan avtale dette i resepsjonen.Renseritjenester er tilgjengelig på hotellets

Wellton Elefant Hotel ligger i Riga, nær flyplassen, i nærheten av Kipsala internasjonale utstillingssenter, Latvias nasjonalbibliotek og Riga slott. Andre interessante steder i nærheten er Riga domkirke og Tre brødre. Hotellfasiliteter. Restauranten på Wellton Elefant Hotel serverer lunsj og middag. En bar/lounge er åpen for drinker Wellton Riga Hotel & Spa kan oppkreve en ekstra avgift for noen av disse tjenestene. Mer Mer om hotellet. 2020-07-13 - 2020-07-23 Spaet er stengt. 2020-07-13 - 2020-07-23 Det innendørs svømmebassenget er stengt. 2020-07-13 - 2020-07-23 Badstuen er lukket Wellton Old Riga Palace Hotel ligger sentralt i Riga med forbindelse til flyplassen og med gåavstand til Menzendorff-huset, Rådhuset og St. Peters kirke. Andre interessante steder i nærheten av dette hotellet med spa er Parlamentet og Riga slott. Hotellfasiliteter. Restauranten på Wellton Old Riga Palace Hotel serverer frokost, lunsj og middag

Wellton Riga Hotel & Spa har en restaurant som kan benyttes av hotellets gjester. Du kan spise der eller bestille mat å ta med. Ring resepsjonen på +371 6786 9950 for å forhøre deg om kjøkkenets åpningstider. Gjester som bor på Wellton Riga Hotel & Spa kan bestille mat direkte fra kjøkkenet og opp til rommet Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa ligger som regel under gjennomsnittsprisen for 4-stjerners hoteller i Riga. I gjennomsnitt kan du forvente deg å betale 587 kr per natt i Riga. Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa koster normalt 586 kr per natt, noe som er 1 kr billigere enn gjennomsnittet i Riga Med et opphold på Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa vil du være sentralt i Riga, rundt hjørnet fra Johanneskirken og kun minutter fra Den latviske nasjonalopera. Dette hotellet har 4 stjerner og ligger i nærheten av St. Peters kirke og Menzendorff-huset. Ro

Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA - Hotels - Wellton Hotels, Riga

  1. eklis (monument til den latviske soldat) og Melngalvju nams (Svarthodenes hus) er noen av landemerkene i området
  2. The hotel has 222 high comfort rooms, a large SPA complex, a restaurant and an event room with up to 132 person capacity. Free Wi-Fi is available in all Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel guest rooms and public areas. Every morning, a generous buffet-type breakfast is served at the hotel restaurant. Breakfast is always included in the price of the room
  3. Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, Riga: See 2,738 traveller reviews, 1,163 user photos and best deals for Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, ranked #13 of 117 Riga hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor
  4. Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, Riga: Se 1.813 anmeldelser fra rejsende, 815 billeder og gode tilbud vedr. Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, placeret som nr. 19 af 119 hoteller i Riga og med bedømmelsen 4,5 af 5 på Tripadvisor
  5. utter derfra. Dette hotel har en spa samt Wi-Fi og reception
  6. Sammenlign hotellpriser og finn den laveste prisen for Wellton Riverside Spa Hotell i Riga. Se 23 bilder og les 563 anmeldelser. Hotell? trivago

Now £32 on Tripadvisor: Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, Riga. See 1,806 traveller reviews, 805 candid photos, and great deals for Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, ranked #19 of 117 hotels in Riga and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 28/09/2020 based on a check-in date of 11/10/2020 Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, Riga: Se 2.768 anmeldelser fra rejsende, 1.177 billeder og gode tilbud vedr. Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, placeret som nr. 13 af 118 hoteller i Riga og med bedømmelsen 4,5 af 5 på Tripadvisor Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, Riga: See 1,806 traveller reviews, 805 photos, and cheap rates for Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, ranked #19 of 119 hotels in Riga and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Rixwell Old Riga Palace Hotel. Design Double room. This superior room is an excellent choice for anyone who wants to enjoy a full range of relaxation! Find out more. Sign up for newsletters. Get -17% off your booking! After we receive the email, we will send you a discount code

Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA is located in the very center of Riga, near the most famous objects of attraction of tourists, squares of the city as well as shopping, entertainment and business centers. In order to take care for well-being of guests, each of 144 guest rooms is equipped with air conditioner, free Wi-Fi as well as work and leisure areas Grand Palace Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World. Hotell i luksuriøs stil med bar/lounge, i nærheten av Riga slott • gratis wi-fi • 2 restauranter • dampbad • helsestudio • sentral beliggenhet; Relais Le Chevalier. Hotell med 4 stjerner og i kort avstand fra Riga hovedmarke Newly built Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel has a convenient location in Old Riga, nearby the Daugava river and has nice panoramic views to the walking promenade and opposite river coast. 222 guest rooms, largest SPA center in Old Riga, cocktail and sushi bar, conference space with terrace Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel fick betyget Fantastiskt av våra gäster. Titta igenom vårt fotobibliotek, läs recensioner från verifierade gäster och boka nu med vår prisgaranti. Vi meddelar dig till och med om hemliga erbjudanden och utförsäljningar när du registrerar dig för vårt nyhetsbrev

Wellton Riverside Spa Hotel Riga - 4 star hotel. The 4-star hotel Wellton Riverside Spa provides classic rooms and gives quick access to Riga Congress Centre, which is around 1200 meters away. Since 2018, it View deals for Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests praise the location. Riga Central Market is minutes away. WiFi and an evening social are free, and this hotel also features a full-service spa Rome2rio makes travelling from Riga Airport (RIX) to Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel, Rīga easy. Rome2rio is a door-to-door travel information and booking engine, helping you get to and from any location in the world. Find all the transport options for your trip from Riga Airport (RIX) to Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel, Rīga right here Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA er bedømt til Fremragende af vores gæster. Kig i vores billedbibliotek, læs anmeldelser fra hotelgæster og book med vores prisgaranti. Hvis du tilmelder dig vores e-mailnyhedsbrev, får du desuden besked, når vi har eksklusive tilbud og udsalg kun for vores abonnenter Now £40 on Tripadvisor: Wellton Riverside Spa Hotel, Riga. See 609 traveller reviews, 310 candid photos, and great deals for Wellton Riverside Spa Hotel, ranked #16 of 116 hotels in Riga and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 31/08/2020 based on a check-in date of 13/09/2020

Rixwell Elefant Hotel (Riga, Latvia) - Hotel Reviews

Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA - Hotels - Wellton Hotels, Riga

Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, Riga - Updated 2020 Price

A newly built hotel with a golden location in the middle of Riga. Here you will find, among other things, a beauty and wellness area that all guests are allowed to use. The 174 rooms are tastefully decorated and offer cable TV as well as amenities such as free WiFi and ironing facilities. For more information, visit the Wellton Riga Hotel website Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA located in the cultural and historical center of the Riga in Old Town. The Central Train Station and the International Bus Station are only 5 minutes' walk away from the hotel. Exclusive restaurant Allumette and Wellton SPA Oasis will delight you with its casual, friendly atmosphere and outstanding hospitality From AU$69 per night on Tripadvisor: Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, Riga. See 2,757 traveller reviews, 1,170 photos, and cheap rates for Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, ranked #13 of 116 hotels in Riga and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor

Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA. 871 likes · 14 talking about this · 4,694 were here. Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA is located only 5 minute walk from all Riga Old Town favorite place View deals for Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests praise the location. Riga Central Market is minutes away. WiFi and an evening social are free, and this hotel also features a spa

Dette sjarmerende hotellet er i Riga. Eiendommen ligger i nærheten av viktige underholdningssteder. Innen 50 meter vil kunder finne offentlige transportforbindelser som lar dem utforske området. Besøkende vil finne flyplassen innen 17. 0 kilometer. Eiendommen ligger innen 600 meter fra havnen. Totalt 174 gjesteværelser er tilgjengelige for å imøtekomme besøkende på Wellton Riga Hotel. Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA is rated Fabulous by our guests. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. We'll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails

Book the Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel - Stay at this 4-star spa hotel in Riga. Enjoy free WiFi, an indoor pool, and a restaurant. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Riga Central Market and Menzendorff House are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel, in Old Town neighborhood, along with the latest. Stay at this 4.5-star luxury hotel in Riga. Enjoy free WiFi, an indoor pool and a restaurant. Our guests praise the clean rooms and the overall value in their reviews. Popular attractions Riga Central Market and St John's Church are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, in Old Town neighbourhood, along with the latest prices and availability - book now

Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa i Riga Hotels

Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA Location and distance City center 0.59 km Rīga. Airport 10 km Riga International Airport. Train station 0.4 km Riga Central Station. Location of the hotel. The hotel is located in the old own Søk etter Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa rabatter i Riga med KAYAK. Finn det billigste hotelltilbudet for Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa i Riga. KAYAK søker gjennom hundrevis av reisesider for å hjelpe deg med å finne og bestille hotelltilbudet på Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa som passer deg best. 594 kr per natt (nyeste startpris for dette hotellet) Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa - The excellent Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa offers bright rooms in proximity to Ebelmuizas Parks. The venue has a total of 144 guest rooms spread over 6 floors Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA - Book your room for the Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA hotel in on ViaMichelin. ViaMichelin and its partners allow you to book the hotel, bed and breakfast or apartment of your choice in just a few clicks

WELLTON RIGA HOTEL & SPA (Latvia) - Hotell - anmeldelser

Yes, Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA does have fully refundable rooms available to book on our site, which can be cancelled up to a few days before check-in. Just make sure to check this property's cancellation policy for the exact terms and conditions Sammenlign hotellpriser og finn den laveste prisen for Wellton Centrum And Spa Hotell i Riga. Se 0 bilder og les 27 anmeldelser. Hotell? trivago

WELLTON RIGA HOTEL & SPA $39 ($̶5̶6̶) - Updated 2020

  1. At Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA, enjoy a satisfying meal at the restaurant. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Continental breakfasts are served on weekdays from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM and on weekends from 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM for a fee. National Ratings
  2. WELLTON RIVERSIDE SPA HOTEL (Riga, Latvia) - Hotell
  3. Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel - Hotels - Wellton Hotels, Riga
  4. WELLTON RIGA HOTEL & SPA - Updated 2020 Prices, Reviews
  5. WELLTON CENTRUM HOTEL & SPA (Riga, Latvia) - Hotell
  6. Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA i Riga Hotels
Riga Wellton Riverside SPA Hotel | Best Conference Hotels

Video: Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA (Riga) - oppdaterte priser for 202

Spa hotel in Riga | best hotel Riga | Wellton CentrumNeiburgs Hotel - UPDATED 2017 Prices & Reviews (RigaWellton Centrum Hotel & Spa i Riga | HotelsWellton Riverside SPA is open! Book room here and get freeWELLTON CENTRUM HOTEL & SPA (Riga, Latvia) - HotellRiga - Thousand WondersOnde Ficar em Riga - Hotéis no Centro Histórico
  • Tolino vision 3 hd kaufen.
  • Wall street new york.
  • Labret piercing ring.
  • Samsung galaxy.
  • Justin bieber what do you mean.
  • The aviator plot.
  • Frühlingsfest münchen 2018 zelte.
  • Meran urlaub mit kindern.
  • Bmw 3er cabrio e46.
  • Darkland trailer deutsch.
  • Alpenverein mönchengladbach rheydt.
  • Vhs koblenz kurse 2018.
  • Selbstklebealbum.
  • Veranstaltungen gerolstein.
  • Gebyr namsmannen utlegg.
  • Bind apotek.
  • Kjøpesenter dubai.
  • Forautomat akvarium.
  • Fargespray kake.
  • Hva heter han sauen.
  • Musik 1982.
  • Hvorfor kommer det tårer når vi gråter.
  • Trøstende ord ved alvorlig sykdom.
  • Subclavius.
  • Rosa togbane.
  • Patrick bruel au café des délices paroles.
  • Navnestatistikk danmark 2006.
  • Hvorfor kommer det tårer når vi gråter.
  • Wonder woman trailer 2.
  • Flicker meaning.
  • Alpenland niederösterreich.
  • Berry alloc laminat tilbud.
  • Kronehit u bahn party tickets.
  • Bravo 1990.
  • Casio fx 9750gii bruksanvisning.
  • Korsets tegn protestant.
  • Medizinische fachangestellte kinderarzt ausbildung bielefeld.
  • Atlantis spilleliste.
  • Appartementhaus westend norderney.
  • Willy wonka and the chocolate factory 1971 full movie.
  • Schweißperlen trier.